Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Monday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

Exalting Jesus Christ! Igniting the Church in the Power of the Holy Spirit
under the authority of The Holy Bible as the Word of God 
through Prayer, Leadership Development, Growing The Church, and Mission Outreach, 
so that the Church may be empowered to do all that Christ commands for the glory of God the Father.

 

Presbyterian-Reformed Ministries International
P.O. Box 429, Black Mountain, NC 28711-0429 U.S.A.
3227 North Fork Left Fork Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 U.S.A.
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   /   Phone: (828) 669-7373  /  Fax: (828) 669-4880
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy Copyright © 1965-2019 PRMI.  All rights reserved.