Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31

Exalting Jesus Christ! Igniting the Church in the Power of the Holy Spirit
under the authority of The Holy Bible as the Word of God 
through Prayer, Leadership Development, Growing The Church, and Mission Outreach, 
so that the Church may be empowered to do all that Christ commands for the glory of God the Father.

 

Presbyterian-Reformed Ministries International
P.O. Box 429, Black Mountain, NC 28711-0429 U.S.A.
3227 North Fork Left Fork Road, Black Mountain, NC 28711 U.S.A.
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   /   Phone: (828) 669-7373  /  Fax: (828) 669-4880
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy Copyright © 1965-2019 PRMI.  All rights reserved.